Thursday, May 17, 2018

Target Eyes

Can you see someone's soul through their eyes?
Can you see what they love and what they despise?
Can you see the point at which they'll compromise?
Can you see if they like french fries?

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Refusal To Thaw

Keep the arrows coming
I shall not die by the sun
Let the other snowmen melt down to hell
My ice will NEVER run

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tight Snap

Been filled up with arrows since I was but a wee flap
So now I can catch anything in but a tight snap

Monday, May 14, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

The Inner (De)light

Reaching For The Inner (De)light

Monday, May 7, 2018

Bummed Alien

It's SO annoying that our planet only has ONE moon for me!
Why MUST we have the SAME sort of thing that those hideous earthlings see?!?

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Gold Below

With shit-kicker, silver, red stars
And peach dots in her fro
She never tries to hide her pride
That she's holdin' gold below

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Pokes

What pokes out
And what pokes in
Should never ever
Be the basis of sin

Monday, April 30, 2018

If You Must Run

If you must run
Be sure to stick out your tongue
And let them know
You were not stung

Friday, April 27, 2018

Hollywood Reject

WOW!  You're a beauty!
And how sweet that you're with me
Especially when you've turned down 
So many offers from Disney

Acrylic & ink on paper

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Two Front Teeth

Bald head above
Big belly beneath
The only sexy I have left
Are my two front teeth

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

4 Chinned Snob

The 4-Chinned-Snob had a nose that was always up high and in the breeze
"You'll never convince me that HONEY comes from bees
OR that SYRUP comes from trees!"

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Infirm

I'm an infirm nonbeliever...

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Bird On

A bird on the tush is not in the bush...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Polished Horns

I polish my horns 
At least once a day
It keeps me feeling shiny
Wandering through the gray

Ink and graphite on paper

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sweetie-Pie

"My guy is THIS high
AND he's a sweetie-pie!"

Ink On Paper

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Spell Spell

"On you I shall put a spell
Until you learn how to spell."

Ink On Paper

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Drama In The Pink And Brown Mountains!

"I would NEVER drop you Mr Businessman Head!
Especially not HERE in the Pink And Brown Mountains...

Ink & Acrylic On Paper

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Universal Pops

Ink On Paper (& P-shop)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

My Chest-Twin

My chest-twin, my chest-twin
Stuck to me skin just below me chin
Right above me beep, he's a sweet little peep
I cover him with me wings when it's time for him to sleep

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wigs On Drawings (WOD)


Ink and Hair On Paper

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Psychedelic Charlie

Psychedelic Charlie had no time for Bob Marley
Much preferring Metal and Doom
Every Saturday night he'd set his brain quite alight 
And jump around with his dad's favorite broom

Ink On Paper

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

"Houston, I'm Now Making Love To The Universe..."


"Houston, I'm Now Making Love To The Universe..."
Acrylic On Wood
27" x 47" x .59" / 80cm x 120cm x 1.5cm
Currently on exhibition at http://pilegaarden.kk.dk
in Copenhagen (until 3/29/18)


Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Hang As You Feel

"Hang As You Feel"
Acrylic On Wood
27" x 47 " x .59" / 80cm x 120cm x 1.5cm
Currently on exhibition at http://pilegaarden.kk.dk
in Copenhagen (until 3/29/18)


"Hang As You Feel" (Hung in opposite direction)



"Hang As You Feel" 
Detail


"Hang As You Feel"
Detail opposite direction






Saturday, March 10, 2018

Bubble Gum Bubble

"Bubble Gum Bubble"
Acrylic On Wood
27" x 47" x .59" / 80cm x 120cm x 1.5cm
Currently on exhibition at http://pilegaarden.kk.dk
in Copenhagen (until 3/29/18)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Shith

"Shith"
Acrylic on wood
27" x 47" x .59"/ 80cm x 120cm x 1.5cm
Currently on exhibition (until 3/29/18) in Copenhagen

Monday, March 5, 2018

Two Worms

"Two Worms"
Acrylic & glitter paint on wood
27" x 47" x .59" / 80cm x 120cm x 1.5cm
Currently on exhibition (until 3/29/18) in Copenhagen at 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tongue In Chest

While talking to Jason
My tongue went into my chest
I finally got it out
And finished telling him the rest

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Denmark

"Denmark"
Acrylic On Canvas
19.5" x 27.5" / 50cm x 70cm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Keith

Defensive teeth
Wood beneath
Why didn't my parents name me "Keith"?

Ink On Paper



Friday, January 26, 2018

Bubble Gum Bubble

How big will this bubble be?
I'll start blowing and we shall see.
How big will this bubble get?
Does anyone want to make a bet?
How big before it pops
And covers my face when it stops?

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Two Apples




And With Sound:



Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Art Show! March 2, 2018!

Be there or be painted like a square!

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Happy Light!




AND with Sound!

PAL 362





Here's PAL362 with some sound!