Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Tongue Up


DOTS


Acrylic On Canvas
Dots & Music by b. Mossman

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Realization Of Connection



Ink On Paper (& p-shop)

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Rock Wings

Wings heavy
Made of Rocks
Legs skinny
Too thin for socks

Ink on paper


Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

F EEL

"F EEL"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69"

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sherri's Hair

"Sherri's Hair"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69"

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Vortex Tex

"Vortex Tex"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Butter Butter Fly Fly

"Butter Butter Fly Fly"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69"

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Hayata

"Hayata"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69"

Friday, September 9, 2016

Stan

"Stan"
Brush & Ink On Paper
8.27" x 11.69"

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wedding Day


"Wedding Day"
Acrylic & India Ink On Found-Frame Canvas
18" x 36"

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Celestial Saul


Ink & acrylic on wood

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Friday, December 19, 2014

Happy Holidays!!!!

Are ya in the spirit?!?


Monday, November 24, 2014

"Know Thyself" (A Short-Short Story)

This man with a tie, some pens, many chins and some hair did not know himself. He cried up to the sky, "Sweet universe, reveal to me who I really am!"

Suddenly an angel with a tassel of hair, some flaps and some dots appeared.  It hovered just above the man's eyes and calmly declared, "You have always known who you really are but you have forgotten.  I can remind you but you will always be your true self from now on.  You will never be able to return to the person you and others thought you should be.  Are you ready?"

"Oh YES!" exhaled the man. In a flash (and a smokey pop) the angel was gone.  The man looked down and saw he was now wearing different clothes!  Sort of a cloak fastened together below his chin.  He touched his face and head and he was different!  He could feel strips of skin swinging from his head as he moved.  He looked into the mirror to see his real self. He loved what he saw and he felt good and right.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

New MOSSBITS Animation!!! #3!!! "Little Advice Giver"



Here's the third episode in my "Mossbits!" 2D, animated shorts series. This one features a mouthful from a little guy!

Luke SwanDevon Harris beautifully animated my drawings.

Check out the other original "Mossbits!" animations here on the website.  Enjoy!


Saturday, March 1, 2014